New Zealand (NZ)

Committee Members

Dr Rebecca McLean


Mr Paul Durdin


Ms Robyn Gardener


Dr Hamish Mackie

Committee Member

Ms Melanie Muirson

Committee Member

Dr Paul Graham

Committee Member

Upcoming events

All events

NZ Chapter: Safe System Audit

This webinar will discuss the Safe System Audit guidelines released by Waka Kotahi in October 2022 (Safe System audits | Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency ( The panellists will present on the changes in the new guidelines, training and its implementation in New Zealand.