ACRS offers opportunities for those providing exceptional service in road safety to be recognised via several Australasian Road Safety Awards

The prestigious Australasian Road Safety Award of Fellowship to the College commenced in 1991, and since that time has inducted 20 outstanding road safety experts as Fellows.

The Australasian Road Safety Award of the 3M-ACRS Diamond Awards, for exceptional projects/programs bringing road trauma reductions to our communities, were jointly introduced by the 3M/ACRS partnership several years ago, with the first award being made in 2011.  This award partnership has continued to build momentum and recognition each year as it continues to recognise and reward outstanding contributions towards road trauma reductions across Australasia.

The inaugural 2015 Australasian Road Safety Awards, in conjunctions with the Australasian Road Safety Conference, have now been announced – we look forward to your participation in this celebration of excellence in road safety.  This ceremony will include the presentation of the following Australasian Road Safety Awards:


View and download photos from the 2014 ACRS Award Ceremony & Cocktail Reception with ACRS Patron Governor-General Sir Peter Cosgrove here.