Skip to content

The Australasian College of Road Safety is proudly supported by Corporate Organisations including the following:


Transport Accident Commission

3M Australia


AAI Limited (formerly Suncorp)

ACT CTP Regulator

ACT Justice and Community Safety Directorate

ANCAP Australasia Ltd

ARRB Group Ltd

Australian Fleet Management Association

Australian Child Restraint Resource Initiative

Australian Driver Trainers Association

Australian Fleet Services

Australian Mobile Telecommunications Assoc

Brisbane Motorway Services

Cardno (Qld) Pty Ltd

Centre for Accident Research and Road Safety (CARRS-Q)

Centre for Road Safety, Transport for NSW

City of Casey

City of Darebin

City of Kingston

Curtin-Monash Accident Research Centre (C-MARC)

Department of Human Services (Vic)

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (ACT)

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure (SA)

Department of Transport and Main Roads (Qld)

Department of Transport NT

Drive to Survive

DVExperts (VIC)

Eurobodalla Shire Council

Focus Driving School

GTA Consultants

Hill and Smith Pty Ltd

Hobsons Bay Council

Honda Australia Roadcraft Training (HART)

ii-Drive Pty Ltd

Ingal Civil Products

In Gear Australia

Injury Control Council of WA

Institute of Public Works Engineering Australia

Intelligent Training Solutions

Linfox Logistics

Master Driver Trainers (VIC)

Maurice Blackburn Lawyers

Monash University Accident Research Centre (MUARC)

Mornington Peninsula Shire

Motor Accident Insurance Commission (QLD)

NRMA – ACT Road Safety Trust

NRMA Motoring and Services

Pitt and Sherry

Potters Industries

Queensland Police Service

Road Safety Education Ltd

Road Safety Committee, Parliament of Victoria

Robert Bosch Australia

Royal Automobile Club of Queensland (RACQ)

Royal Automobile Club of Victoria (RACV)

Royal Automobile Club of South Australia

Royal Automobile Club of Western Australia

Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

Sinclair Knight Merz

South Australian Police

Territory Insurance Office (NT)

Transport Accident Commission (VIC)

Transport and Road Safety Research (TARS)

Transport Industries Skills Centre (ACT)

URS Australia Pty Ltd (Qld)


WA Local Government Association

WA Road Safety Commission

Yarra Ranges Council


ACRS is proudly supported by