2009 Road Safety 2020

Road Safety 2020: Smart Solutions, Sustainability, Vision

Duxton Hotel Perth 5 – 6 November 2009
ISBN: 978-0-9585691-3-2  Published in Canberra, ACT, Australia, 22 October 2009

Scientific Committee

Dr Paul Roberts Senior Scientist Safe Systems,ARRB Group Ltd, WA
Associate Professor Alexandra McManus PhD, MPH, GAICD Director, Centre of Excellence for Science, Seafood and Health (CoESSH) Curtin University of Technology, WA
Mr Peter Palamara Curtin-Monash Accident Research Centre, Curtin University of Technology
Mrs Tiiu Stojanovic Coordinator Traffic and Road Safety City of Melville WA
Dr Lynn Meuleners Senior Research Fellow Main Roads WA and Curtin Health Innovation Research Institute, Curtin-Monash Accident Reserach Centre, Curtin University of Technology
All of the papers submitted for peer review as part of the 2009 Australasian College of Road Safety National Conference were subject to an independent peer review process, conducted under the auspices of the Conference’s Scientific Committee. The peer reviews were undertaken by members of the Scientific Committee. This peer review process meets the HERDC guidelines.

If you should have any difficulty downloading papers please contact faa@acrs.org.au.

Speakers Papers 

Professor Mark Stevenson, The George Institute for International Health
Associate Professor David Sleet, National Centre for Injury Prevention and Control