Skip to content

Chapter Committee Members

VIC Chapter ChairDr Jeff
Vice ChairpersonMs Kathryn
Comms and Social MediaMs Melinda
Secretary/TreasurerMs Wendy
Victorian ChapterGeneric
Committee MemberMr Kenn Beer
Committee MemberMs Samantha Buckis
Committee MemberMs Stephanie Davy
Committee MemberMr Ashim Debnath
Committee MemberMs Kelly Imberger
Committee MemberMs Chris Harrison
Committee MemberDr Marilyn Johnson
Committee MemberMr Shaun Lennard
Committee MemberDr Sharon Newnam
Committee MemberDr Tana Tan

News & Events in Victoria

ACRS is proudly supported by