Skip to content

Chapter Committee Members

Treasurer, QLD Chapter Chair A/Professor Mark King mark.king@qut.edu.au
Secretary/Treasurer Mr Chae Rose ct.rose@qut.edu.au
Deputy Chair Mr Simon Kirkpatrick simon.kirkpatrick@gatewaymotorways.com.au
2009 Fellow, QLD Chapter Member Professor Barry Watson b.watson@qut.edu.au
Vice President - Policy, Executive Committee Member, 2013 Fellow Professor Narelle Haworth n.haworth@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Assc Prof Ioni Lewis i.lewis@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Ms Veronica Baldwin va.baldwin@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Dr Angela Watson angela.watson@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Prof Teresa Senserrick teresa.senserrick@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Dr Oscar Oviedo-Trespalacious oscar.oviedotrespalacios@qut.edu.au
Committee Member Dr Verity Truelove vtruelove@usc.edu.au
Committee Member Dr Natalie Watson-Brown nwatsonb@usc.edu.au
Committee Member Ms Shellie Franssen Franssen.ShelleeJ@police.qld.gov.au

ACRS is proudly supported by