Skip to content

Chapter Committee Members

Chief Executive OfficerMs Claire Howe
ACT & Region Chapter Chair, Project ConsultantMr Eric Chalmers
SecretaryMr Keith Wheatley
TreasurerMr Steve Lake
Committee MemberMr Eddie Wheeler
Committee MemberMrs Fran Stanford
Committee MemberMrs Joanne Wilson-Ridley

News & Events in Australian Capital Territory and Region

ACRS is proudly supported by