New Zealand (Wellington)

The first New Zealand Chapter of the College was launched on 20 February 2004 in Wellington at a one-day conference entitled ‘Road Safety – A Trans-Tasman Approach’.

New Zealand Chapter Representative:

Chair Dr Paul Graham New Zealand Transport Agency
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Vacant
Corporate Members Accident Compensation Corporation
CSP Pacific
Mackie Research
Road Safety Education Limited
Personal Members Dr Vanessa Beanland Dr Rebecca Brookland
Julian Chisnall Bruce Conaghan
Subodh Dhakal Paul Durdin
Bill Firth Robyn Gardener
Dale Harris Carl O’Neil
Mike Pilgram Dr Shane Turner
Haris Zia



NEXT MEETING: Please contact the NZ Chapter Chair, for details of our next meeting.