Contact Us

College Executive Committee

The Committee consists of delegates from each Chapter plus elected members.

Current Executive Committee Members & their contact details are listed here.

2014 ACRS Executive Committee Members present at 2014 ACRS Award Ceremony
(13 November 2014)

Back Row: Ms Jessica Truong, Mr David Healy
Middle Row: Professor Mark Steveson, Mrs Melinda Spiteri, Dr Marilyn Johnson, Mr Peter Palamara,
Mr Paul Roberts, Dr Paul Graham
Front Row: Mr Lauchlan McIntosh, Ms Claire Howe, Governor-General Sir Peter Cosgrove,
Professor Narelle Haworth, Professor Raphael Grzebieta

Absent: Mr Eric Chalmers, Dr Kerry Armstrong, Dr Jeremy Woolley,
Mr David McTiernan, Dr Julie Hatfield

Australasian College of Road Safety Head Office


Building 1, Pearce Community Centre,   Collett  Place, PEARCE A.C.T. 2607

Postal Address           

PO Box 198 MAWSON  A.C.T.  2607 Australia


+61 2 6290 2509


+61 2 6290 0914


ACRS Staff contacts:

Claire Howe
Executive Officer


Conference/Project Manager


Christine Bethwaite
Finance & Administration
(For all account statements / invoice requests /  membership and accreditation enquiries)


Ms Laurelle Tunks & Dr Chika Sakashita
Journal Managing Editor
(For all article submissions and advertising)


Sponsorship & Exhibition Manager
(For all article Conference sponsorship & exhibition enquiries)


Dr Mario Mongiardini
ARSC Peer-review & Submission Manager
p: 02 9385 4741


Ms Lynne Greenaway
ARSC Conference Enquiries
p: 08 9389 1488